Picture
Hi Tideliners!
I bet you thought I'd fallen off the face of the Earth, huh? Well, reports of my demise are somewhat exaggerated.
I'm happy to say that I have not fallen off the face of the planet...but did move 3,400 miles across the United States!
The move from Florida to Washington State has been a huge adjustment but we are now settling in a bit.
"Tideline," for obvious reasons, had to take a little bit of a "backseat," while we prepared to move and then drove cross-country in August. I am now ready to begin the editing process for the film.
This means a lot less video clips will be posted but likely a lot more stills (both screen shots and production stills).
The image posted here is from a video grab of the title sequence that I'm currently working on. It's a bit of compositing "magic" and I'm pretty smitten with how it's turning out.
There'll be more updates very soon... I promise!

Cheers,
- Rick




Leave a Reply.